12 Members of Chambers Selected for the SFO POCA and Prosecution Counsel Lists

Chambers is delighted to announce that 12 Members have been appointed to the specialist SFO PoCA and Prosecution Lists.

Andrew Mitchell QC, Alistair Webster QC and Mark Rainsford QC have been appointed to the QC's PoCA panel.

Christopher Convey, Matin Evans, Fiona Jackson, Penny Small, Barry Stancombe and Kennedy Talbot have been selected for the  PoCA'A' panel.

Abigail Coghill-Smith and Joanna Torode have been placed on the PoCA 'B' Panel.

Additionally, Andrew Mitchell QC, Alistair Webster QC, Mark Rainsford QC and John Black QC have been selected for the QC Prosecutors panel.

Martin Evans has been appointed an 'A' list prosecutor as well as Joanna Torode, who is on the 'B' list.